Staff members

Kiwanis Children's Fund staff


Ann Updegraff Spleth

Ann Updegraff Spleth, CFRE
Chief Operating Officer
auspleth@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6155

Gretchen Anderson
Administrative Associate
ganderson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6254
Connie Berg
Donor Services and Information Manager
cberg@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6158
Betsy Breeden
Database Analyst
bbreeden@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6126
Jaime Fluker
Program Specialist
jfluker@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6234
Jereme Grinslade
Associate Director of Development
jgrinslade@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6157
Nikki Hieston
Donor Representative
nhieston@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6236
Lora Hoover
Director of Development
lhoover@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6219
Aaron Ketzenberger
Development Officer
aketzenberger@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6215
Peyton McGuire
Donor Representative
pmcguire@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6233
Angie Monger
Development Officer
amonger@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6150
Jennifer Morlan-Horner
Communications Manager
jmorlan@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6162
Theresa Piotrowski
Alumni Communications Analyst
tpiotrowski@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6257
Erin Silcox
Communications Specialist
esilcox@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6222
Julie Stanley
Director of Grants and Strategic Initiatives
jstanley@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6159