Staff members

Kiwanis Children's Fund staff


Ann Updegraff Spleth

Ann Updegraff Spleth, CFRE
Chief Operating Officer
auspleth@kiwanis.org

+1-317-217-6155

Connie Berg
Information Coordination Administrator
cberg@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6158
Betsy Breeden
Database Analyst
bbreeden@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6126
Clark Collier
Western USA, Canada and Caribbean Development Officer
ccollier@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6226
Jaime Fluker
Program Specialist
jfluker@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6234
Jereme Grinslade
Associate Director of Development
Central USA and Mid-Central USA Development Officer
jgrinslade@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6157
Nikki Hieston
Donor Representative
nhieston@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6236
Lora Hoover
Director of Development
Asia-Pacific, Europe, and Latin America Development Officer
lhoover@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6219
Aaron Ketzenberger
Midwest USA, Northeast USA, and Southeast USA Development Officer
aketzenberger@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6215
Peyton McGuire
Donor Representative
pmcguire@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6233
Neysa Meyer
Program Specialist
nmeyer@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6225
Theresa Piotrowski
Administrative Associate
tpiotrowski@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6254
Erin Silcox
Communications Specialist
esilcox@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6222
Julie Taylor
Director of Grants and Strategic Initiatives
jtaylor@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6159